Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.

integrity music

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Campfire Christmas Vol 1

  • Author Rend Collective
  • Pub Date 23/10/2015

With classic Christmas songs and a mix of unique originals, this album provides worshipful lyrics to celebrate the season.


Change [Live]

  • Author Bright City
  • Pub Date 29/05/2020

Brighton-based worship movement Bright City are back with an energetic album, Change, hinting that new horizons are being explored by the team as they head into a new decade.


Come alive

  • Author BETHEL KIDS
  • Pub Date 04/12/2015

An engaging, high-energy CD/DVD, "Come Alive” presents 11 Bethel Music worship favourites sung by kids from the Bethel Church community.


Come weary saints

  • Author Sovereign Grace Music
  • Pub Date 25/04/2008



  • Author Stuart Townend
  • Pub Date 14/09/2018


Cross was meant for me The

  • Pub Date 23/02/2018

Celebrate the Risen Lord with the The Cross Was Meant For Me: Worship Songs of Easter!  Featuring 12 songs that tell of the amazing gift of the cross and life of our Risen Saviour!


Dance again

  • Author Life Worship
  • Pub Date 26/05/2014

Dance Again was recorded live at LIFE Church Bradford in November 2013 and captures the journey and passion of our journey with God over recent years.

£12.99 £4.99

Days of Elijah - Worship songs of Robin Mark

  • Author ROBIN MARK
  • Pub Date 01/01/2006