Shopping cart
You have no items in your shopping cart.


View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

ESV Apocrypha

    Includes the same eighteen books as the RSV Apocrypha, including Tobit, 1-4 Maccabees, Wisdom of Solomon, Sirach, Judith, Baruch, Psalm 151, and additions to Esther and Daniel


    KJV Apocrypha Text Edn Red

    • Pub Date 01/08/1983

    The King James Version Apocrypha in a single volume


    NRSV Apocrypha text edition Red

    • Pub Date 30/07/1998

    The Apocrypha, or Deuterocanonical Books, in the New Revised Standard Version